Men’s Crochet Basic Beanie In Colors Brown, Grey, Linen

crochet_basic_beanie_00001_etsy

Hi everyone!! It’s David again from The Hat Pit and I’ve just finished this new beanie and added it to my etsy shop. Click here to purchase. Only $18.00 plus shipping. This is a limited edition item, meaning I don’t know if/when I may make another one like it. This is one of those items I sometimes make “on the fly” but may not add to my normal catalog. That means if you like it, I’d recommend buying it before someone else does because I am not currently taking custom orders. Thanks for understanding, and thanks even more for checking out my shop đŸ™‚

About David

My name is David, and I am an amateur photographer, nature enthusiast, night owl, and gadget geek, into social networking, and blogging. I love movies, and music of all sorts, and especially love taking day trips to outdoor places especially where water is located. I also love dining out occasionally for the shear pleasure of being served a nice meal. In other words I'm just a normal guy who enjoys simple things in life :-)
This entry was posted in Basic Beanies and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

